Turn Off/On Collaboration Mode

Collaborative mode is off by default since sometimes issues with an unstable Internet connection may cause auto-save failures, which is related to a nature of a collaborative editor. Go to Project > Enable Collaboration Mode to be able to collaborate on projects and enjoy pair programming sessions.